New Music: Majemu – Tadek ft C Vybez 

​​

PLS READ THIS TOUCHING STORY THAT BROUGHT MAJEMU by TADEK & C VYBEZ TO EXISTENCE. *****HELLO HELLO HELLO***** I’m a 19yrs old guy from abeokuta ogun state.. I’m from a family of 4 consisting of 2 boys and 2 girls, My father is a teacher in a primary school here in abeokuta and my mother is a nurse…Being the first child, I have a lot on my shoulders and it hasn’t been easy to survive. I finished my ND in mapoly and I finished my IT too but there was no money for me to further more to HND level bcos my parents were having serious financial difficulties.. I met with different relatives of mine who turned me down and sent me away but I never lost hope of going to school…I tried finding something worth doing but unfortunately everything was in vain… I decided to turn to my friend but all he said was not encouraging,..my friend wanted to force me into spiritual ties…another suggested money ritual which I almost became a victim of but God never forgets his people.. One day I met a man on the street whom I helped carry his bag..after talking for a while, he asked abt my job and I told him I was jobless..the man made me his PA and since then I’ve been paid above #115,000 per month..that was how I was able to further my education, my siblings’education and provide for my parents… – And one day I came across these two artistes which I knw I’ve been listening to for sometime, they were writing a song titled “MAJEMU” when I looked at the lyrics of the song, I burst into tears of joy, it was like the song was written for me…its lyrics had everything to do with my story. -“”too many ways I dnt knw where to pass””. -“”mo kigbe loba padi mi oni kalo se jazz””. -“”tori moni majemu pemi naa fe bawon mass””. -“”ase kosi ore mo olootito loma last”… #MAJEMU by TADEK and C-VYBEZ prod by levelsoon..GOD BLESS YOU ALL

Download Majemu

Leave a Reply

